The following routes are free for everyone to ride until June 30, 2024:

This is made possible by a grant called the Low Carbon Transit Operations Program (LCTOP) provided by the California’s Department of Transportation (Caltrans) in an effort to encourage the use of public transit and reduce carbon emissions of single occupancy vehicles.